Komal Mantri Art Gallery

Name of business: Komal Mantri Art Gallery


Propreitor (your Name): Komal Mantri

Products and Services: Friends, I am komal mantri, I have a passion for Art and Crafts , So my hobbies had now turned up to this profession. 

I deal in Home decor Items ,Glass bottles, Wall clock frames(all handmade). I customise many more items like Volume decoupage, nameplate , wooden rangoli, acrylic rangoli, vastu mural, divya , fridge magnets, sari pin , lamasa art , decorate pots broche Badges for marriage n Christmas etc

Description: Friends, I am komal mantri, I have a passion for Art and Crafts , So my hobbies had now turned up to this profession. I deal in Home decor Items ,Glass bottles, Wall clock frames(all handmade). I customise many more items like Volume decoupage, nameplate , wooden rangoli, acrylic rangoli, vastu mural, divya , fridge magnets, sari pin , lamasa art , decorate pots,special for diwali diya. On pre order basics.. Tia..

Address with Area: 101, aspen, Nyati ambience, mohammad wadi

Contact: 7620208800

Mode of Ordering: Online paytm

Shipping: 50 to 100

Facebook Page Link: 

Website: 

Email: komalsmantri@gmail.com


Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑